Staff and Clergy

harvardhillel@harvard.edu
617-495-4695


Rabbi Jonah C. Steinberg, Ph.D. Executive Director & Harvard Chaplain jonah@hillel.harvard.edu

Jessica Axel Director of Communications jessica@hillel.harvard.edu

Rabbi Getzel Davis Director of Jewish Education/Conservative Advisor getzel@hillel.harvard.edu

Annette Ezekiel Chief Operating Officer annette@hillel.harvard.edu

Barbara Gross Campaign Advisor barbara@hillel.harvard.edu

Linda Mulligan Administrative Assistant linda@hillel.harvard.edu

Rabbi Dani Passow Senior Director of Public and Alumni Programs dani@hillel.harvard.edu

Emily Rogal Rabbinic Intern for the Graduate Community emily@hillel.harvard.edu

Jennifer Scopp Development Operations Manager jennifer@hillel.harvard.edu