Staff List

harvardhillel@harvard.edu
617-495-4695


Rabbi Jonah C. Steinberg, Ph.D. Executive Director & Harvard Chaplain jonah@hillel.harvard.edu

Jessica Axel Director of Communications jessica@hillel.harvard.edu

Jaime Drucker Director of Undergraduate Programs jaime@hillel.harvard.edu

Annette Ezekiel Chief Operating Officer annette@hillel.harvard.edu

Barbara Gross Campaign Advisor barbara@hillel.harvard.edu

Celine Ginsburg Institutional Advancement Officer celine@hillel.harvard.edu

Avital Habshush Program Intern avital@hillel.harvard.edu

Kathleen Lane Operations and Facilities Manager kathleen@hillel.harvard.edu

Linda Mulligan Administrative Assistant linda@hillel.harvard.edu

Rabbi Dani Passow Associate Rabbi and Jewish Educator dani@hillel.harvard.edu

Rabbi Jenn Queen Director of Engagement, Reform Advisor jenn@hillel.harvard.edu

Mikhael Reuven IACT Director of Israel Programs mikhael@hillel.harvard.edu