Contact Us

Harvard Hillel
Rosovsky Hall
52 Mount Auburn Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
harvardhillel@harvard.edu
617-495-4695


Rabbi Jonah C. Steinberg, Ph.D. Executive Director & Harvard Chaplain jonah@hillel.harvard.edu

Jessica Axel Director of Communications jessica@hillel.harvard.edu

Rabbi Getzel Davis Rabbi & Educator/Advisor to the Student Conservative Minyan getzel@hillel.harvard.edu

Annette Ezekiel Chief Operating Officer annette@hillel.harvard.edu

Barbara Gross Campaign Advisor barbara@hillel.harvard.edu

Noah Hirsch-Rechter IACT Israel Educator noah@hillel.harvard.edu

Jacklyn Liberman Director of Student Life jacklyn@hillel.harvard.edu

Rabbi Noah Marlowe Advisor to the Orthodox Minyan rabbinoah@hillel.harvard.edu

Linda Mulligan Administrative Assistant linda@hillel.harvard.edu

Rabbi Dani Passow Senior Director of Alumni and External Engagement dani@hillel.harvard.edu

Emily Rogal Graduate Engagement Professional/Advisor to the Reform Minyan emily@hillel.harvard.edu

Aleeza Schoenberg Springboard Fellow aleeza@hillel.harvard.edu

Jennifer Scopp Development Operations Manager jennifer@hillel.harvard.edu